Affiliate Members

The General Conference opened AIBD even for private broadcasters in the region. The following broadcasters (67) took the new opportunity to become an affiliate member of AIBD:




# Country Organisation
1. Afghanistan SABA Media Organization
2. Australia Australian Broadcasting Corporation
3. Australia Broadcast Australia
4. Australia Dart Centre Australasia
5. Bangladesh Asian TV
6. Bangladesh Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio and Communication (BNNRC)
7. Bangladesh Radio Broadcasting FM (Bangladesh) Co. Ltd. - (Today Radio FM 89.6)
8. Bangladesh S.A. Channel Pvt. Limited (SATV-South Asian TV)
9. Bhutan Bhutan Media and Communications Institute (BMCI)
10. China Research and Training Institute (RTI, SAPPRFT – CHINA)
11. Fiji Fiji TV  (FTV)
12. France Canal France International (CFI)
13. France  France Médias Monde 
14. France Institut National de I'Audiovisuel
15. Germany Deutsche Welle (DW)
16. Germany PerConsult, Germany 
17. Germany Prix Jeunesse International
18. Hong Kong SAR, China Radio Television Hong Kong (RTHK)
19. India Consortium for Educational Communication (CEC)
20. Indonesia Trans TV
21. Indonesia Universitas Islam Sultan Agung (UNISSULA)
22. Kazakhstan JSC "Khabar" Agency  (Khabar Broadcasting)
23. Kazakhstan “Kazakhstan” Republican TV & Radio Corporation JSC
24. Kenya The International Association of Women in Radio and Television (IAWRT)
25. Macau SAR, China Teledifusão De Macau, S.A(TDM)
26. Malaysia   iM4U Radio Sdn Bhd (iM4U FM) 
27. Malaysia Measat Broadcast Network Systems Sdn Bhd (MBNS)
28. Malaysia Sistem Televisyen Malaysia Berhad (TV3)
29. Maldives Island Broadcasting Company PVT Ltd
30. Maldives Maldives Broadcasting Commission
31. Mauritius Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation
32. Mongolia Mongolia National Public Radio and Television
33. Mongolia     (S) TV5 Mongolia
34. Mongolia     (S) New World TV
35. Mongolia  -Dec'16 Ulaanbaatar Broadcasting System  (UBS)
36. Mozambique Rádio MoÇambique – Empresa Pύblica
37. Myanmar Forever Group Co. Ltd.
38. Myanmar Mandalay City FM
39. Myanmar Myanmar Media United Co., Ltd
40. Myanmar Shwe Than Lwin Trading Co. Ltd.
41. Nepal Association of Community Radio Broadcasters Nepal
42. Nepal Development Communication Society, Nepal (SODEC-Nepal)
43. Nigeria Voice of Nigeria  (VON)
44. Pakistan HUM TV
45. Pakistan NUST- Dept.of Mass Communication 
46. Pakistan Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (PEMRA)
47. Pakistan Shalimar Television Network (STN)
48. Palau Oceania Television Network (OTV)
49. Palestine Media Development Center (MDC)  
50. Palestine Palestine Public Broadcasting Commission (PBC)
51. Papua New Guinea Media Niugini Limited (EMTV)
52. Philippines Radio Veritas Asia
53. Russia Eurasian Academy of Television and Radio
54. Saudi Arabia Ministry of Culture and Information (MOIC)
55. Singapore Benchmark Telecast Integration PTe. Ltd.
56. Singapore     Whiteways Systems Pte Ltd   
57. Sri Lanka The Maharaja Organisation Limited
58. Syria Syrian Radio and Television  (SRTV)
59. Tanzania Tanzania Broadcasting Service
60. Thailand Thai Public Broadcasting Service (TPBS)
61. Timor-Leste Rádio e Televisão de Timor-Leste (RTTL)
62. Tonga Tonga Broadcasting Commission  (TBC)
63. United Kingdom Public Media Alliance (PMA)
64. United Kingdom Thomson Media Foundation (TF)
65. Switzerland Worldview Global Media Holding SA (WGMH SA)
66. Uzbekistan National Television and Radio Companny of Uzbekistan (MTRK / NTRC)       
67. Vietnam CMC Vietnam