Affiliate Members



The General Conference opened AIBD even for private broadcasters in the region. The following broadcasters (67) took the new opportunity to become an affiliate member of AIBD:

# Country Organisation
1. Afghanistan SABA Media Organization
2. Australia Australian Broadcasting Corporation
3. Australia Broadcast Australia
4. Australia Dart Centre Australasia
5. Bangladesh Asian TV
6. Bangladesh Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio and Communication (BNNRC)
7. Bangladesh Radio Broadcasting FM (Bangladesh) Co. Ltd. - (Today Radio FM 89.6)
8. Bangladesh S.A. Channel Pvt. Limited (SATV-South Asian TV)
9. Bhutan Bhutan Media and Communications Institute (BMCI)
10. China China Communication Research Centre, SAPPRFT
11. China Research and Training Institute (RTI, SAPPRFT – CHINA)
12. Fiji Fiji TV  (FTV)
13. France Canal France International (CFI)
14. France  France Médias Monde 
15. France Institut National de I'Audiovisuel
16. Germany Deutsche Welle (DW)
17. Germany PerConsult, Germany 
18. Germany Prix Jeunesse International
19. Hong Kong SAR, China Radio Television Hong Kong (RTHK)
20. India Consortium for Educational Communication (CEC)
21. Indonesia Trans TV
22. Indonesia Universitas Islam Sultan Agung (UNISSULA)
23. Kazakhstan JSC "Khabar" Agency  (Khabar Broadcasting)
24. Kazakhstan “Kazakhstan” Republican TV & Radio Corporation JSC
25. Kenya The International Association of Women in Radio and Television (IAWRT)
26. Macau SAR, China Teledifusão De Macau, S.A.  (TDM)
27. Malaysia iM4U Radio Sdn Bhd (iM4U FM) 
28. Malaysia Measat Broadcast Network Systems Sdn Bhd (MBNS)
29. Malaysia Sistem Televisyen Malaysia Berhad (TV3)
30. Maldives Island Broadcasting Company PVT Ltd
31. Maldives Maldives Broadcasting Commission
32. Mauritius Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation
33. Mongolia Mongolia National Public Radio and Television
34. Mongolia     (S) TV5 Mongolia
35. Mozambique Rádio MoÇambique – Empresa Pύblica
36. Myanmar Forever Group Co. Ltd.
37. Myanmar Mandalay City FM
38. Myanmar Myanmar Media United Co., Ltd
39. Myanmar Shwe Than Lwin Trading Co. Ltd.
40. Nepal Association of Community Radio Broadcasters Nepal
41. Nepal Development Communication Society, Nepal (SODEC-Nepal)
42. Nigeria Voice of Nigeria  (VON)
43. Pakistan HUM TV
44. Pakistan NUST- Dept.of Mass Communication 
45. Pakistan Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (PEMRA)
46. Pakistan Shalimar Television Network (STN)
47. Palau Oceania Television Network (OTV)
48. Palestine Media Development Center (MDC) 
49. Palestine Palestine Public Broadcasting Commission (PBC)
50. Papua New Guinea Media Niugini Limited (EMTV)
51. Philippines Radio Veritas Asia
52. Russia Eurasian Academy of Television and Radio
53. Saudi Arabia Ministry of Culture and Information (MOIC)
54. Singapore  Netflix Pte Ltd.
55. Singapore     Whiteways Systems Pte Ltd   
56. Sri Lanka The Maharaja Organisation Limited
57. Syria Syrian Radio and Television (SRTV)
58. Tanzania Tanzania Broadcasting Service
59. Thailand Thai Public Broadcasting Service (TPBS)
60. Timor-Leste Rádio e Televisão de Timor-Leste (RTTL)
61. Tonga Tonga Broadcasting Commission  (TBC)
62. United Kingdom Public Media Alliance (PMA)
63. Switzerland Worldview Global Media Holding SA (WGMH SA)
64. Uzbekistan National Television and Radio Companny of Uzbekistan (MTRK / NTRC)       
65. Vietnam Hiventy Asia